Watch Chapter 1 - Abisogun

Watch Chapter 1 - Abisogun

Up Next in Yemoja: Rise of the Orisha - The series

  • Chapter 2 - Ekpere

    The day after Amina’s failed suicidal attempt, she begins to question herself. An old friend from church shows up in attempts to pull her from the ‘darkness and into the light’ through prayer. But it only shines a brighter light on who Amina really is.

  • Chapter 3 - Adebisi

    .Amina confides in her colleague, the mysterious Dr. Adebisi about the patient that died in her care. As she does strange things happen around Dr Adebisi.
    NOTE: Due to technical difficulties there is an extended period of black at the end of this video

  • Chapter 4 - Lebrançá

    Under hypnosis, Amina remembers everything about Rodrigo’s death and who was really responsible.